viernes, 18 de junio de 2010

Trash Yourself - Trashed Mix Volume One

Main Content Inline Small

We are here to present to you !TY's new DJ Mix, TRASHED MIX VOLUME ONE

This mix includes !TY's new single with Richard Vission coming out on Solmatic Records next month, "Get Down," as well as one of the remixes by Lucky Date.

1. (Intro) Bart B More - Brap!
2. The Squatters - Monster
3. Hyper Crush - Ayo (Produced by Diplo)
4. Nari & Milani & Cristian Marchi ft. Luciana - I got My Eye On You (Chuckie mix)
5. Will Bailey & Punk Rolla - Kata
6. Sidney Samson - The World is Yours
7. Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (Afrojack mix)
8. Sidney Samson ft. Lady Bee - Shut Up and Let it Go (Chuckie mix)
9. Mr. Oizo - Positif (Mendoza mix)
10. Mowgli - London to Paris
11. Noob & Brodinski - Peanuts Club (BeataCue mix)
12. Dada Life - Let's Get Bleeped Tonight (Tiesto mix)
13. Arma & Asino - Bad Girl
14. Arma & Asino - Bad Girl (Asino's Rework)
15. Sound of Stereo - Button (BeataCue Remix)
16. Richard Vission & Trash Yourself - Get Down
17. Richard Vission & Trash Yourself - Get Down (Lucky Date mix)
18. Woflgang Gartner - Undertaker
19. Boys Noize - Transmission (Tiga mix) vocal from Trash Yourself - Touch
20. Mechanical Resistance - Vission
21. Les Savy Fav - The Slip (Kids at the Bar Remix)
22. Scanners - We Never Close (Designer Drugs Remix)

3 comentarios:

Kath黃rinA俊宇 dijo...


Ashraf dijo...

I want to blog link exchange . My blog
contact system:comment me

Anónimo dijo...

nude fake taylor swift taylor swift nude naked nipple panty oops