viernes, 30 de enero de 2009


First of all, StereoHeroes´s friend Djedjotronic at Boys Noize Records asked them to share the remix they made of his track "Dirty & Hard" to help him promote his release.
The Dirty & Hard EP will be released on BNR on February 2nd so stay tuned ! Awesome tunes on this shit !
Here is their version :

Djedjotronic feat. Spoek - Dirty & Hard (StereoHeroes Remix) (320 glory)

Also Stereoheroes shared with us a remix of "Kick it" by Zingone and Nina which is a track i love and ive played thousands of times. now theres another remix u can check out as good as the original.

Zingone & Nina - Kick it (Stereoheroes Remix) (320 glory)

And because they are really cool people u can also get your ears on an extract of their DJ set containing a new remix they did for Mendel plus and exclusive untitled original! ENJOY!

01 - Congorock - Runark (His Majesty Andre Growl Remix)
02 - Hostage - Shake it
03 - Project Bassline - Drop the pressure (The Count & Sinden Remix)
04 - Bill Conti - Gonna fly now (Dj Barletta Remix)
05 - Soulja Boy - Crank Dat (Cousin Cole Remix)
06 - Parker & Lewis feat. Don Nola - Wet Tee Shirt Contest
07 - Justice vs Simian W.A.Y.F. (Cold Blank Somos Tus Amigos mix)
08 - Wonk vs. Kriss Kross - Jump
09 - Mendel - Beatburger (StereoHeroes Remix)
10 - StereoHeroes - Untitled
11 - The Bloody Beetroots - Cornelius (Mix Oi!)
12 - Mustard Pimp - Oh La La Satan (StereoHeroes Remix)