lunes, 7 de septiembre de 2009

Bang Gang 12 Inches presents the Cassian Podcast‏

from Bang Gang

To follow up on last weeks bumper mix GLOVES handed us, BangGang 12inches continues their weekly
podcast series leading up to the release of their very first BangGang 12inches Compilation this October. This week, baby faced killer Cassian delivers a mind-melting mix that delves deep into the freshest of the fresh, the deepest of the deep and the technoist of the techno. For the unschooled, Cassian is the latest Bang Gang 12s signing and makes the synth-heavy feelgood party jammers that have been banned in over 5 countries and counting. After remixing the likes of Bag Raiders, Damn Arms and Empire of the Sun, this bad-boy will drop a single (along with jaws) later in the year.

BangGang 12inches is out October 2. on Modular. Get your pre-order on here.


1. Intro - Ohmega Watts
2. Techno Power - Joe Chile
3. Jump To It - Pat Hughes
4. Destination (Cassian Remix) - Damn Arms
5. African Chant - Scottie B
6. Afro Nuts (Dcup Remix) - Yolanda Be Cool
7. I'll Get You - Classixx
8. in Your Eyes (Tensnake Remix) - Toby Tobias
9. Zuesapella - the Eternals
10. Down In LA (Shazam Instrumental Remix) - Munk
11. I Can Do It - Final Destination
12. Anyway - Duck Sauce
13. Make You Mine (Cassian Remix) - Miami Horror
14. Grow Up (Cassian Remix) - Swick
15. Best Party Ever (Jimmy2Sox & Air Jordan Remix) - Toecutter
16. Heartbreaker (Discodeine Remix) - Metronomy
17. Friday Night - Cassian
18. Final Round Acapella - Cassian