domingo, 8 de febrero de 2009


Another featured artist in the blog is back with a power mixtape to blow u away and 3 new tracks for your geeky collection. As u can see by the tracklist nothin is saved for the next one , Filled with really loud artists like prodigy, Herve, Cazals, Shinichi Ozawa, and many more this is instantly a must. DIG

1)Sodom - Among The Weirdcong
2)Mr Oizo - Pourriture 7 (Bot Edit)
3)Crookers - What Up Y'All
4)Ninfa - My Baby Left Me (Keith Remix)
5)Blatta & Inesha - El Ritmo Barbaro
6)Straaatch - Brass Hysteria (Gaetan Remix)
7)Ill.St.M - All Classy For Me
8)666 - Alarma! (Bot edit)
9)Mustard Pimp - Valium
10)The Body Snatchers - We Here (Heavyfeet Remix)
11)Mom & Dad - This Is Shit (Edu K Triple X Transudo Mix Ft Barbarella)
12)Acid Jacks - Crack House Talk (Gigi Barocco Remix)
13)Junkie XL - Booming Right At You
14)Gigi Barocco - Puah!
15)Atari Teenage Riot - Rage (Mustard Pimp Remix)
16)A1 Bassline - Bad Man Horror Theme (Mustard Pimp Remix)
17)I-Robots - Frau (Database Remix)
18)Far Och Son - Panik (Phatzoo Remix)
19)Straaatch - Stratosphere
20)Sound Of Stereo - Heads Up! (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
21)Detboi & Foamo - Girls Demo Go
22)Cazals - Poor Innocent Boys (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
23)Dilemn - Flying Guitar (Original Mix)
24)The Prodigy - Omen (Hervé's End Of The World Remix)
25)From Monument To Masses - Beyond God & Elvis (Felix Cartal Remix)
26)The Cool Kids - 88 (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix)
27)Modo - Ein, Zwei, Polizei (Mustard Pimp Remix)
28)Crookers - Love To Dubit