lunes, 27 de febrero de 2012

Shake Aletti Pajama Party Vol. 7

Tracklisting: Captain Rapp - Bad Times (Greg Wilson Edit) Keith Diamond Band - Body Talk Lakeside - Fantastic Voyage David Joseph - You Can't Hide (Your Love From Me) Pitchben - Stand Up Friendly Fires - Hurting (Tensnake Remix) Holy Ghost! - It's Not Over (Dimitri From Paris Erodiscomix) Let The Music Play - Waves (RAC Remix) Toddla T Feat. Roots Manuva - Watch Me Dub (Agitated by Ross Orton & Pipes) Fifteenth - Get You Down Shake Aletti - Lights & Sparks (Aletti 808 Disco Mix) Jimmy Edgar - New Touch Azari & III - Manic Them Jeans & Anna Lunoe - Voodoo Boys Noize & Erol Alkan - Lemonade (Light Year & The Finger Prince Remix) Jaques Lu Cont – Church Justice - Cannon (Erol Alkan Rework) (Big Willy Styleee)

As well as giving way free their new EP 'Lights & Sparks', Shake Aletti finish off their massive giveaways by offering for download their new Pajama Party Mix Vol.7

The mix includes an exclusive preview from the new Toddla T reworked album 'Agitated' by Ross Orton and Pipes of 'Watch Me Dance' coming soon on Ninja Tune. Watch out for the talkbox!!!

No hay comentarios: