jueves, 27 de agosto de 2009

The Raveonettes - Suicide ! ! !

The Raveonettes release their new album 'In And Out Of Control' on October 5th in the UK through Fierce Panda.

The band play London's Hoxton Bar & Kitchen on Mon 7th Sept 2009. Tickets are a £20, but for that price fans will also get a signed CD copy of the album to take away on the night, four weeks upfront of the album's release date. This is a very special show for the band, a great opportunity to see them in a small venue, and the first time fans can hear the new songs live anywhere in Europe. This will be the only chance fans will have to get the album early, and each album will be signed by the band.

The Act: THE RAVEONETTES The Release: ‘IN AND OUT OF CONTROL’ The Formats: CD & DOWNLOAD ALBUM The Record Company: Fierce Panda The Release Date: OCTOBER 5TH 2009 Live @: Hoxton Bar and Kitchen - September 7th

The Tracklisting:

1 ‘Bang!’
2 ‘Gone Forever’
3 ‘Last Dance’
4 ‘Boys Who Rape (Should Be Destroyed)’
5 ‘Heart Of Stone’
6 ‘Oh, I Buried You Today’
7 ‘Suicide’ (DOWNLOAD)
8 ‘D.R.U.G.S.’
9 ‘Breaking Into Cars’
10 ‘Break Up Girls!’
11 ‘Wine’